Seaborg Home Information Symposium Program Registration Poster Session Donors

Congratulations to the Poster Session Winners!

A poster session was held as part of the 2012 Seaborg Symposium on Friday, Dec. 7, 2012. The two categories of posters, graduate and undergraduate, were judged separately. Awards were presented by Dean Joseph Rudnick at the evening banquet and award ceremony.

Graduate Student Winners
  Khachatoorian   Lake   Patananan
  1st Place
Ronik Khachatoorian
  2nd Place
Michael Lake
  3rd Place
Alexander Patananan
  Undergraduate Student Winners
  Tran   Dudani   Whitaker
  1st Place
Thuy Tran
  2nd Place
Jaideep Dudani
  3rd Place
Taylor Whitaker
Questions? E-mail or call (310) 825-4405
UCLA Chem & Biochem Alumni Info Past Recipients Seaborg Biography


Updated 10/04/2013
Webmaster - Penny Jennings,