Seaborg Biography
Congratulations to the 2017 Seaborg Symposium Poster Session Winners!
Poster session winners
On Saturday, November 18, 2017, a poster session was held as part of the 2017 Seaborg Symposium. Six winners were chosen - two postdoctoral scholars, three graduate students, and one undergraduate student. The winners were announced at the evening banquet and awards ceremony by the poster session judges, assistant professors Ellen Sletten, Jose Rodriguez, and Chong Liu. To view more photos from the event please click here.
Poster Session Winners (click on photos for larger version)
  Awad, Agape   Yan Jin  
  Agape Awad
Graduate Student - Catherine Clarke Group
  Dr. Yan Jin
Postdoc - William Gelbart Group
  Francesco Manoni   Marco Messina  

Dr. Francesco Manoni
Postdoc - Patrick Harran Group

  Marco Messina
Graduate Student - Alexander Spokoyny Group
  Bryan Simmons   Matthew Ye  

Bryan Simmons
Graduate Student - Neil Garg Group

  Matthew Ye
Undergraduate Student - Paul Weiss Group
Questions? E-mail or call (310) 825-9809
UCLA Chem & Biochem Alumni Info


Updated January 16, 2018
Webmaster - Penny Jennings,