The Seaborg Symposium and Medal Award Dinner
events are made possible by the continued support of our generous donors.
Thank you!

Sponsorship for this year's events was provided by
the folowing corporations and individuals:

Gilead Sciences Logo Dr. Sep Sershar
UCLA Chemistry '89
PMV logo lOGO
Ionis Logo Amgen Logo
Prof. Judith Smith
Pfizer Logo
Ronald ('59) and Jeryl Abelmann
Kathy R. Bailey
Catherine and Steven Clarke
Cathy & Randy Fuhrman ('75)
William and Nina Gelbart
David Ho ('07)
Charles and Carolyn Knobler
Craig and Jennifer Merlic
Khanhlinh T. Nguyen
William W. Price, II
Emil and Hanna Reisler
Arlene ('68,'84) and Christopher Russell Jeff Schwartzmann ('74,'78)

For information about how to support the 2016 Seaborg Symposium
please contact Penny Jennings,, 310-825-9809.

Questions? E-mail or call (310) 825-9809
UCLA Chem & Biochem Alumni Info Seaborg Bio

Updated 11/23/2016
Webmaster - Penny Jennings,